sruspana.blogg.se

Ylands download the last version for ipod
Ylands download the last version for ipod










I am assuming that account is a different account than my forum account? Or can I just set a new password for my forum account here and that will work for the game as well?Īnd thank you Red Eagle, I have been following your channel and videos and I like them very much.ĮDIT: Ok so on the off chance Bohemia Account and Ylands Forum Account are the same (email/password) I "changed my password" for the forum to see if I could now do the account signin for my original pre-steam account, but now I am apparently somehow -only- able to play on GUEST status and I no longer get any option at all to sign in with my original Bohemia email/password. Anyway I would sure like to find out how I can get (or reset) my password for my old non-Steam Bohemian account so that I can sign in with that, if I cannot play the beta on my already LINKED steam account. I wish this was the old game I bought back in April 2017, because that actually was a pretty good game and I miss it.

Ylands download the last version for ipod

I was planning to recommend this game to friends when it was released as 1.0, but probably not if they have to be continually shelling out for microtransactions.

Ylands download the last version for ipod

The beta informed me I could only play EXPLORE if I was on P2P (pay to play?) games or servers. The only reason I ever bought this game was for the Explore/Survivial aspects. Yes I realize this is a BETA.Īnyway for now I signed in just as a "Guest" which meant I was now not allowed to play EXPLORE games which are the -ONLY- ones that interest me. I had already "linked" my original Bohemia account with my Steam account, so I have no idea why I need to jump through hoops now just to play. I did have a Bohemia game account, I was able to find my original confirmation email, but I have no idea what my password would have been as that was back in early 2017, and I have long ago deleted all my old bohemia folders, launchers etc (usually I put notes to myself in there to help me remember passwords). It prompted me to sign in using my old Bohemia account (prior to the steam version).

Ylands download the last version for ipod

So I thought I would give 1.0 a look-see.












Ylands download the last version for ipod