sruspana.blogg.se

Paintshop pro 2022 ultimate review
Paintshop pro 2022 ultimate review













paintshop pro 2022 ultimate review

It's certainly not a perfect graphics program and I can cite several versions that really weren't worth upgrading to, however, I know the software inside and out and it's become a part of me - so, I faithfully upgrade when each version is released. I upgraded to version 2023 the day it was released. I've continuously upgraded to every version since. I have not tested a lot yet, but for less noisy / lower ISO shot, I find that After Shot Pro in PSP is OK.Īlso, sometimes I find it convenient to have a better RAW processor in my preferred bit map editor The DXO processed image was sharp and detailed and noise free, not something I could say for the result I got from PSP / After Shot. The high ISO shot did not compare favorably for PSP. Now I just compared a ISO 6400 / M43 shot, developing it in both PSP / After Shot and DXO with Deep Prime. I usually use DxO PL Elite with Deep Prime for high ISO shots. I never had any problem with the Exif data from PSP, I belive that was a problem in some old version from JASC.Īnyway, I just tested the RAW processing in the PSP 2023 trial version. I am slightly curious about the new PSP version - they have bundled "Aftershot Lab" which seems to be an evolution of Aftershot Pro, for pre-processing of raw images.Īttached image I just exported from PSP 2019, so you can see the Exif. I'm running PSP 2019 Ultimate, though my initial raw processing is by Capture One, the output from which I send to PSP, if required.















Paintshop pro 2022 ultimate review